Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Nachbaur, Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Nachbaur, Jr.

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eileen Corcoran

Eileen Corcoran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful group that has taken care of my family for many, many years. Personal customer care and just so easy to communicate with. The rates are competitive, and the service is excellent."
Profile photo of Flo DiModugno

Flo DiModugno

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Cirello

Joseph Cirello

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional staff, always available to answer any questions & they do it in a most accommodating manner. My wife & I have been dealing with them for over 44 years & that speaks for itself !!"
Profile photo of J & T Ruballos

J & T Ruballos

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesterday I had the pleasure to meet Bob Nachbaur & Wanda Rivera (the office representative ) they were so warm, welcoming & extremely informative! I am glad to be transferring my insurance to here ! Thanks again for all your help"
Profile photo of Michelle Snay

Michelle Snay

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Castelluccio

Chris Castelluccio

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Palikuca

Christian Palikuca

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Gruenebaum

Jonathan Gruenebaum

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Nachbauer and his fantastic staff have been handling my insurance needs for several years. Auto, Renters, Buinaess, they’ve done it all. Competitive rates with superb customer service. A real pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Madeline Rivera

Madeline Rivera

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shari baitcher

shari baitcher

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience signing up for car insurance with Barbara. I called many companies for quotes and she went above and beyond to get me the best rate with great coverage. It was truly a pleasant experience and I highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Vittoria Valentin

Vittoria Valentin

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff and office with personal service!"
Profile photo of John Handy

John Handy

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob, Wanda, Barbara and the rest of the office are the most amazing group of people. Professional and personable it’s a pleasure to be their customer!!! ROCKSTAR WANDA!!!!!!!!! JL"
Profile photo of Nini Jem

Nini Jem

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob & his wonderful staff are always so friendly & get things done. There good on the updates & always make sure there customers are satisfied I wouldn’t trade State Farm for anything else!"
Profile photo of Rita Ortiz

Rita Ortiz

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office.All of the employees are wonderful and so kind.I always recommend them to all of my friends and family.Lisa,Wanda,and Barbara are always there to help me.Thank you always from Rita Ortiz"
Profile photo of Susan Shannon

Susan Shannon

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marsha Fixler

Marsha Fixler

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great personal service. Very pleased to have Bob Nachbauer as my State Farm Insurance agent. Always takes time to service his clients in the best possible way."
Profile photo of Frank Proscia

Frank Proscia

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people in the office starting with bob and going right down the line seem to go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable doing business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Michelle Schaffner

Michelle Schaffner

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali Ahmed

Ali Ahmed

July 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people with great service. Extremely friendly, fast and affordable."
Profile photo of Louis Manganiello Jr

Louis Manganiello Jr

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Maxine Hyrkas

Maxine Hyrkas

October 6, 2016

5  out of  5