Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Klingner

Mark Klingner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Klingner
"Absolute pleasure to work with. Saved me when my current insurance company advised me they don’t cover the car I just purchased. The agent was phenomenal and I absolutely recommend them to everyone. Such a great experience. THANK YOU State Farm Suffern"
Profile photo of Gift Lift

Gift Lift

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gift Lift
"Dealing with Wanda has been great so far after making the switch from a different agent. She's patient, informative and great at follow ups for all the inquiries."
Profile photo of Selena Whidbee

Selena Whidbee

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Whidbee
"Very Professional and Responsive. Bob and Wanda are ALWAYS HELPFUL with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of George Daily

George Daily

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Daily
"Great agent! Quick to responce to any questions or need for claim help. Very nice group to deal with."
Profile photo of Kathleen Keenan

Kathleen Keenan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Keenan
"So happy to have my account with Bob Nachbaur Insurance! Wanda Rivera is simply the best! She is always professional, kind, and willing to go above and beyond. It is a pleasure to speak with her, and she is most patient with any and all my questions. I would highly recommend this office and its staff. Thank you, Wanda, for all you do!"
Profile photo of Maria Lifrieri

Maria Lifrieri

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lifrieri
"Bob Nachbaur Jr and his staff are absolutely amazing at what they do !!! From Wanda Rivera greeting you immediately & asking how she can assist to Lisa always willing to make things go smoothly!! Both Wanda & Lisa have been a huge asset to State Farm!! Bob is exceptional and I and my family have been doing business for over 20 years!! Thank you all for always making our business your first priority!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cirello

Joseph Cirello

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cirello
"Extremely professional staff, always available to answer any questions & they do it in a most accommodating manner. My wife & I have been dealing with them for over 44 years & that speaks for itself !!"
Profile photo of Rothly Laguerre

Rothly Laguerre

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rothly Laguerre
"I have been with State Farm ( Bob Nachbaur office ) for many years and it has only been a great experience. They are very personable and treat you like family . Wanda Rivera is very Knowledgeable yet very humble, and has helped me on many occasions with my policy ."
Profile photo of Susan McDonald

Susan McDonald

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McDonald
"This is a top notch insurance agency who care about their customers and treat us all like family. A special thank you to Leydiana for helping us with a small problem - staying overtime ! Great customer service Leydiana!"
Profile photo of Dohyun Lee

Dohyun Lee

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dohyun Lee
"This office is highly recommended. The staff is very attentive and reliable. There was an occurrence where I needed to have the ID cards handy at the DMV and I hadn't. One quick call to their office resolved the issue so I'd not needed to make a second trip."
Profile photo of Christopher Booth

Christopher Booth

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Booth
"5/5 BEST RATES 5/5 Customer Service 5/5 Overall Satisfaction Bob will get you the best rates possible no matter your situation. I am a customer for almost 15 years and periodically through out the years I have called all the other insurance companies to check rates in comparison with Bob's. Year after year Bob's state farm policies are unbeatable. I challenge you to compare make the switch today you will not be disappointed. This facility has a awesome friendly staff making it very easy for anything you need. Thanks again for your outstanding service! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Rhiannon Pfeiffer

Rhiannon Pfeiffer

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Pfeiffer
"Everyone here is so pleasant. If you live in the area and need car insurance this is the place to use."
Profile photo of Ben Fish

Ben Fish

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Fish
"Bobs team is amazing especially Lisa. Truly wonderful"
Profile photo of Debra Adika

Debra Adika

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Adika
"Caring, knowledgeable, respectful, professional team sprinkled with hometown first name warmth. From Wanda to Bob & the entire office… They even make paying the bill a nice experience."
Profile photo of Denise Harr

Denise Harr

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Harr
"I have been immensely satisfied with my communication with Bob Nachbaur at State Farm. Not only is he extremely professional, courteous, friendly and respectful, I have been treated with first class service by him. To add to it he definitely is extremely knowledgeable and has always responded to me promptly. If you are looking for an amazing agent look no further."
Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cora LeClair
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eileen Corcoran

Eileen Corcoran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Corcoran
"A wonderful group that has taken care of my family for many, many years. Personal customer care and just so easy to communicate with. The rates are competitive, and the service is excellent."
Profile photo of Flo DiModugno

Flo DiModugno

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Flo DiModugno
"I have been with Bob's office for a few years after switching from another agent. Bob and his staff have been great and always go the extra mile to make sure all your insurance needs are met. Barbara, Lisa and Wanda are always so nice and answer all my questions. I am so happy that I switched."
Profile photo of J & T Ruballos

J & T Ruballos

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J & T Ruballos
"Yesterday I had the pleasure to meet Bob Nachbaur & Wanda Rivera (the office representative ) they were so warm, welcoming & extremely informative! I am glad to be transferring my insurance to here ! Thanks again for all your help"
Profile photo of Michelle Snay

Michelle Snay

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Snay
"Bob and his team are professional, prompt and knowledgeable. We just finished purchasing a life insurance product from him and it was a seamless transaction. We never hesitate to reach out to the team and get are always responsive. Excellent service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Castelluccio

Chris Castelluccio

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Castelluccio
"Bob is excellent. He takes his time with every customer and answers all of your questions. He won't sell you a product that you don't need and cares more about you, the customer, than sales. I would (and do) highly recommend Bob Nachbaur for your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jonathan Gruenebaum

Jonathan Gruenebaum

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gruenebaum
"Bob Nachbauer and his fantastic staff have been handling my insurance needs for several years. Auto, Renters, Buinaess, they’ve done it all. Competitive rates with superb customer service. A real pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Madeline Rivera

Madeline Rivera

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Rivera
"Every single time I have called I always get the pleasure of being taken care of by Wanda. She is always so pleasant, knowledgeable and takes care of my concerns/questions so quickly. It has also been an added bonus that she speaks Spanish and has been able to speak to my mother directly. Keep up the great work. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of shari baitcher

shari baitcher

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by shari baitcher
"I had a great experience signing up for car insurance with Barbara. I called many companies for quotes and she went above and beyond to get me the best rate with great coverage. It was truly a pleasant experience and I highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Vittoria Valentin

Vittoria Valentin

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vittoria Valentin
"Great friendly staff and office with personal service!"