Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Nachbaur, Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Nachbaur, Jr.

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

Eileen Corcoran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful group that has taken care of my family for many, many years. Personal customer care and just so easy to communicate with. The rates are competitive, and the service is excellent."

Flo DiModugno

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob's office for a few years after switching from another agent. Bob and his staff have been great and always go the extra mile to make sure all your insurance needs are met. Barbara, Lisa and Wanda are always so nice and answer all my questions. I am so happy that I switched."

Joseph Cirello

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional staff, always available to answer any questions & they do it in a most accommodating manner. My wife & I have been dealing with them for over 44 years & that speaks for itself !!"

J & T Ruballos

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesterday I had the pleasure to meet Bob Nachbaur & Wanda Rivera (the office representative ) they were so warm, welcoming & extremely informative! I am glad to be transferring my insurance to here ! Thanks again for all your help"

Michelle Snay

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are professional, prompt and knowledgeable. We just finished purchasing a life insurance product from him and it was a seamless transaction. We never hesitate to reach out to the team and get are always responsive. Excellent service. Highly recommend."

Chris Castelluccio

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob is excellent. He takes his time with every customer and answers all of your questions. He won't sell you a product that you don't need and cares more about you, the customer, than sales. I would (and do) highly recommend Bob Nachbaur for your State Farm agent."

Christian Palikuca

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing and very professional service!! I have been dealing with Bob and his team for many years and they always come through for me. I just wanted to take a moment to specifically command and praise two of Bob's colleagues: Barbara and Wanda are always so kind to me and I really appreciate it. They are true professionals and are very helpful every time i speak to them and need something. They are quick and efficient. It is because of them that I use State farm for all my insurance needs (including my vehicles, my renter's insurance and my corporations liability insurance requirements). Thank you for Barbara, Wanda and Bob for making my life easy and for the exceptional quality level of your service!! Christian"

Jonathan Gruenebaum

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Nachbauer and his fantastic staff have been handling my insurance needs for several years. Auto, Renters, Buinaess, they’ve done it all. Competitive rates with superb customer service. A real pleasure to deal with"

Madeline Rivera

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every single time I have called I always get the pleasure of being taken care of by Wanda. She is always so pleasant, knowledgeable and takes care of my concerns/questions so quickly. It has also been an added bonus that she speaks Spanish and has been able to speak to my mother directly. Keep up the great work. Great customer service!!!"

shari baitcher

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience signing up for car insurance with Barbara. I called many companies for quotes and she went above and beyond to get me the best rate with great coverage. It was truly a pleasant experience and I highly recommend this State Farm office!"

Vittoria Valentin

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff and office with personal service!"

John Handy

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob, Wanda, Barbara and the rest of the office are the most amazing group of people. Professional and personable it’s a pleasure to be their customer!!! ROCKSTAR WANDA!!!!!!!!! JL"

Nini Jem

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob & his wonderful staff are always so friendly & get things done. There good on the updates & always make sure there customers are satisfied I wouldn’t trade State Farm for anything else!"

Rita Ortiz

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office.All of the employees are wonderful and so kind.I always recommend them to all of my friends and family.Lisa,Wanda,and Barbara are always there to help me.Thank you always from Rita Ortiz"

Susan Shannon

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been using Bob Nachbaur as my insurance agent for a few years. Every time I have called the office Bob and his team have been warm and pleasant. They honestly care and couldn't be any more helpful or accommodating. There's not one single negative thing I can say about either Bob or his staff! They are just a wonderful group of people and I highly recommend this agency."

Kristina Lopez

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but great service from Bob Nachbaur and his team at his office. Whenever I have needed information or had a question they have gone above and beyond to get me the answers I need and/or the help I need. I rarely write reviews but, I do like to give praise when it is due, and they do deserve it. I have recommend them to friends and family looking for insurance and will continue to be with them for a long time."

Marsha Fixler

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great personal service. Very pleased to have Bob Nachbauer as my State Farm Insurance agent. Always takes time to service his clients in the best possible way."

Frank Proscia

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people in the office starting with bob and going right down the line seem to go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable doing business with State Farm"

Michelle Schaffner

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a couple years now. I have never worked with a team like Bob's! He and his staff are always willing to help or fix a problem should it arise. Based on my experience with him, he sets the bar pretty high and I don't think I will ever find a team like his! I am very happy with my insurance and my experience with Bob Nachbaur and his team and I don't foresee my going elsewhere!"

Ali Ahmed

July 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people with great service. Extremely friendly, fast and affordable."

Louis Manganiello Jr

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very professional"

Maxine Hyrkas

October 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are extremely helpful and professional. Every contact I have had with them has been handled in a friendly and efficient manner. I had two claims that were processed quickly and hassle free. Nothing but positive things to say about Bob and his team."

Gerald Vautrin

September 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Since changing over to State Farm from our last insurance company a few years ago due to rising rates , we found Bob Nachbaur and were truly amazed that we were able to get a better coverage plan for less money and anytime we’ve had a question , Bob and his staff have always been there for us and we have and will continue to recommend Bob as your insurance agent and most importantly he truly cares and treats you like family! Jerry & Debbie Vautrin"

Jennifer Keorasmey

September 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"I was looking to lower my monthly car insurance bill and possibly refinance my car loan. I emailed Bob my concerns and he understood that my work schedule prevented me from stopping by the office. I was able to come in for just 10 minutes to meet with Bob and discuss my current payments and he took the time to explain the best options. He really took care of my situation and was able to get me better deals without me having to do anything. He was great with following up and keeping communication. Now I trust Statefarm even more and would definitely recommend."